Middle Height Tom Cruise and His Taller Wives

Many Hollywood stars are middle height but they made relationship same height or shorter women. Tom Cruise is 5’ 7” but he kept and has been keeping relationship with a taller woman. I think only Tom Cruise can well define that but figures show that this charming and talented guy has great interest in taller women. I think that’s wonderful news for taller ladies.

Mimi Rogers is his first official partner who is 5’ 9” which means that she is two inches taller than him. Also she’s eight years older than Tom Cruise so he made relationship with a woman who was taller and older than him.

Tom Cruise’s second authentic and romantic relationship was with hot and gorgeous Australian born Hollywood actress Nicole Kidman. She’s four inches taller. Now handsome Hollywood star is in passionate and deep relationship with famous Hollywood actress Katie Holmes. She’s two inches taller than him.

Those figures show that mission impossible survivor Tom Cruise loves to make impossible relationship. No doubt his personal life is full of adventurous dates.

It is fact that ages, colors, nationalities, heights, etc won’t matter when it’s about mind understating and love. But if there’s sequence then your interest or wondering is meaningful.

38 thoughts on “Middle Height Tom Cruise and His Taller Wives

  1. I’m a woman and I cannot date anyone shorter than me!! Okay, cannot is a strong word…let’s just say strong prefer not to date anyone shorter than me. Did I mention I was 5’3″!! Anyway, thanks for the like on my blog.

    • its up to because you know everyone’s different. But most of women dont care about height and age. Also its a fact that most of men prefer taller women and women prefer taller men but its not a big deal for them that they could use “cannot”. Me and Tom are same in height 🙂 Thanks a lot for commenting and checking the blog.

  2. I also used to think it was necessary for the man to be taller. Then I saw Mischa Barton and Ben Mckenzie as a couple on The O.C (a.k.a. “Ryan and Marissa), and they were great together. She was only slightly taller than him, and he was a very strong and chivalrous character. They had the best relationship, so it didn’t matter.

    Thanks for reading my blog. 🙂

  3. Height is not Tom’s problem. His problem is that he is unable to maintain a relationship with any woman. It could have something to do with his religion or his mental health problems. Thanks for reading my blog.

  4. My husband and I are both short, under 5 and a half. At first, I thought it might bother me, but it never seemed to matter. So I just eventually forgot about it. It is nice to look him in the face when talking to him instead of always having to look up!

  5. I have a habit of men shorter than I as well. Not him, cause he is nuts (Oh and there is the celebrity I don’t know part of that as well), but shorter men in general are hot. I’d go with Jon Stewart as a perfect example of hot and well under average height.
    Thanks for checking out my blog too Nafees!

    • welcome and thank you too. Thats so cool that you find shorter men hotter because men find taller women hotter. Never heard about Jon but now after Googling came to know about him that hes a host. Thank you very much for commenting.

  6. You could add that Katie is divorcing him, as an ex-wife he now has had 3 nice (it seemed) women. I feel bad for the daughter, Suri, and Nicole’s and his adopted 2 children. Anyway, height is not so important as what is inside. I have a short frame so most men are a lot taller, but my Mom and Dad were close to same height and dancing, hugging, etc. seemed to special between the 2 of them. He is passed away, and my mother misses him daily… Thanks for all the celebrity news plus interesting thoughts.

  7. Cruise seems a weird bird to me, and a short one at that. He started chasing Nicole when she was a fairly young teenager, like 14. So from older Mimi to a child. Yikes!
    Thanks for stopping by my Post today!

Leave a Reply

