The Shawshank Redemption-Best Message In Form Of A Movie Ever

Most of movie lovers and critics recommended me Hollywood movie The Shawshank Redemption and I searched the movie on imdb but couldn’t have courage to watch it. One day I really need to watch a movie but had no choice so then I watched The Shawshank Redemption and you know what I felt first? I felt deeply sorry that why I didn’t watch the movie before.

Most awesome thing about The Shawshank Redemption is that it’s not just a movie for entertainment but it is a lesson, a message that how to survive and how to deal with challenging circumstances. I felt a great strength and courage inside me after watching The Shawshank Redemption.

If you visit imdb profile of The Shawshank Redemption then you come to know that it is most high ranked movie of all times. Only Hollywood movie The Godfather has highest imdb rating as much as The Shawshank Redemption has. Only those two movies have that highest rating on imdb.

You can’t avoid Stephan King’s role in making The Shawhshank Redemption popular word wide. He’s an incredible writer. There’s no doubt in this thing that Frank Darabont worked hard and great to create an awesome piece of art.

Morgan Freeman and Tim Robbins acted awesomely. I’ve no words to praise their professionalism. There’s no weak point in making and wring of The Shawshank Redemption, everything’s perfect and catchy.

20 thoughts on “The Shawshank Redemption-Best Message In Form Of A Movie Ever

Leave a Reply

