Shutter Island-Best Mystery Thriller I ever Seen

Mystery isn’t my favorite genre but when I watched Shutter Island then I couldn’t stop me to say “wow”. Rarely drama movies could impress me and Shutter Island did.

Leonardo DiCaprio did awesome job like always. I came to know about whole story in last five minutes so I’d really appreciate writer and director of the movie who made such an awesome piece of art. I think all credit of movie’s success goes to Martin Scorsese and Laeta Kalogridis. Martin is one of best Hollywood director and Laeta is one of awesome Hollywood screenwriter.

Shutter Island has 8 rating on imdb which is really impressive. They spent 80 million $ and earned around 300 million $ all around the world.

I don’t need to go in details because if you’ve watched Shutter Island then you don’t need to know anything else but if you’ve not then just watch it. You’ll love the movie.

11 thoughts on “Shutter Island-Best Mystery Thriller I ever Seen”

  1. I loved this movie! Full of twists and turns. I love watching Leonardo DiCaprio. He’s an amazing actor.

    Best,
    Nett

    1. Nett, yeah hes and the most interesting thing about liking the movie is I had been dumped and in last minutes I came to know about the reality 🙂

  2. As a young woman, school and life in general is quite stressful.

    However, some people may experience excessive (greater than
    normal) hair thinning. In particular aroma therapy treatments involving
    lavender, rosemary and cedar wood essential oils can show
    positive results.

  3. Hi there, I found your blog via Google while looking for a comparable subject,
    your website came up, it appears great. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

    Hi there, just turned into alert to your blog through Google, and found that it is truly informative.
    I am gonna be careful for brussels. I’ll be grateful should you proceed this in future. Lots of other folks can be benefited out of your writing. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

