Headhunters-Mind Blowing Norwegian Thriller Movie Ever Seen

Mostly I watched Hollywood movies and rarely Bollywood movies. Other film industries have no attraction for me but two days ago I read a blog on WordPress about Norwegian thriller movie Headhunters. I can’t believe that a Norwegian screenwriter wrote such a mind blowing story and a Norwegian director directed the movie awesomely. Actors did awesome job especially leading role played awesomely.

If you’re a traveler or want to travel then you couldn’t stop you to visit Norway after watching Headhunters.

Headhunters rocked my Saturday night. That’s a real crime thriller. The movie has awesome imdb rating and it is 7.5. Headhunters name is a bit similar to Hollywood movie Mindhunters.

Only two non-English movies impressed me. First is Swedish movie The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo and second is Norwegian thriller movie Headhunters.

8 thoughts on “Headhunters-Mind Blowing Norwegian Thriller Movie Ever Seen”

  1. I know what you mean about venturing into other movie cultures. It just makes finding gems, like the one you are talking about, all the more exciting. Furthermore if you really want to be wowed look into American movies a bit closer. What amazes me is when American studios take movies made in other cultures and create “Original works”. I mean, watch the new Judge Dredd movie… you’ll notice some resemblance to The Raid (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uWlmhMSnVdM)

    I am excited you found something good somewhere else! I am going to check this movie out. Thanks for the good reading!

    1. Thank you very much. The Girl With Dragon Tattoo is another example, first Swedish film industry made the movie then Hollywood remade it and I loved Hollywood version because its better technically.

      1. Sir, you are welcome.

        I can agree with that completely. I saw both. Though I was not a fan of either way, the Hollywood version did keep me interested throughout my experience. The way it was filmed was beautiful nonetheless!

Leave a Reply

