Traveling For My Best Friend’s Wedding

It was around 48 km and around one and half hour journey in vehicle. It was passenger vehicle and I’ve no close person with then a I saw man with a black dog sitting in the vehicle. That amazed me :). I kept enjoying music on my mobile set and watching the dog. The mobile camera isnt much quality so I hadnt took shots. I wandered on mountains in village without telling the groom and when I told him then he came to receive me, he was busy with relatives and friends in arranging things for his wedding ceremony. Me and many other people joined him in his wedding ceremony and then left him with best wishes and came on bus stop to head back.

the companion dog in the vehicle

11 thoughts on “Traveling For My Best Friend’s Wedding

Leave a Reply

