US Study Scholarship- Should I Give It A Chance

http://www.usefpakistan.org/ its link of scholarship offered by USEFP (United States Education Foundation of Pakistan) for Pakistani young professionals with two year bachelor degree to one year non-degree program in their current field at a community college in States.

First of all if you check that link then tell am I eligible? They mentioned media but am not sure that current I’m working what they required.

They going to pay all expenses from airfare to health insurance in States so all I need talent and guts.

26 thoughts on “US Study Scholarship- Should I Give It A Chance

  1. I say you should go for it. The worst thing that can happen is nothing at all, so you have nothing to lose and everything to gain. The only people that achieve their dreams are the people who keep trying until they make it happen 🙂

  2. You have a fascinating blog. You should definitely go for the scholarship. I’ve been through the US immigration/visa system so I know how frustrating it can be, but keep at it! Best of luck, Nafees 🙂

Leave a Reply

