Slumdog Millionaire-An Awesome Mixture of English And Bollywood Film Stars

Weeks ago I watched Slumdog Millionare which is an awesome mixture of English and Bollywood film stars. Slumdog Millionaire is a novel written by Indian novelist Vakas Swarup. The movie’s screenwriter is Simon Beaufoy who is English screenwriter.

Slumdog Millionaire is directed by English director Danny Boyle and Indian film director Loveleen Tandan. All actors and actresses are Indian but they speak English awesome because Indian people are good at this.

The movie has high imdb rating 8.1. That movie won 8 Oscars. When I watched the movie then I regretted that why I couldn’t watch it before. Slumdog Millionaire is one of my most favorite movies I ever seen.

Slumdog Millionare is a movie of innocent dreams and simple desires to live free and happy but it’s India and you can’t even think about it. But it is fiction so good things happen at the end which is pleasant. That’s story of love.

19 thoughts on “Slumdog Millionaire-An Awesome Mixture of English And Bollywood Film Stars

  1. I enjoyed this movie a lot. So many good actors, but Freida Pinto stood out for me; a lot of charisma. Glad to see she’s doing well. Other movies I saw with her in it were Rise of the Planet of the Apes and Immortals.

  2. This is one of my favorite movies of all time. 🙂 I remember using those holes in the ground as bathrooms lol! India is SO beautiful and the people are amazing. And of course, LOVE LOVE LOVE the dance at the end. Bollywood rocks!

Leave a Reply

