Rocket Singh: Salesman of The Year-Best Bollywood Drama Movie I ever Seen

I think three weeks ago I watched Bollywood drama movie Rocket Sing: Salesman of The Year on recommendation from one of my cousins. I loved the movie. It’s a great movie from late Yash Chopra. He was real Bollywood tycoon. Rocket Singh is a different type of movie from other Bollywood movies which are full of romance or action just. That’s about realities and obstacles which a new businessperson or employee faces in India. What they showed in the movie is nearly same here in Pakistan too. Indian and Pakistani graduates should watch the movie.

The movie has 7.3 imdb rating which is great for a Bollywood film. Everyone acted awesomely especially Ranbir Kapoor who is son Rishi Kapoor and first cousin of Krishma Kapoor and Kareena Kapoor. He’s strong acting family background. But most of credit goes to director and screenwriter of Rocket Singh. The story is perfect and dialogues are awesome. There’s a comedy too so that’s a great movie to see.

12 thoughts on “Rocket Singh: Salesman of The Year-Best Bollywood Drama Movie I ever Seen

  1. Hey thanks for visiting turftosurf.com – I don’t know a great deal about Bollywood films, but Lagaan is, hands down, one of my favorite films of all time. So I’d love more exposure to Bollywood! -Tasha

Leave a Reply

