Right A Year Ago Someone Stolen My Cell Phone

Right a year ago on 20th November 2011 someone stolen my cell phone from our house. He or she was my relative and known person. That happened around 7 pm at night.That really sucked. I lost my trust. Moreover, I was expecting phone calls from relatives and friends because right after one day I was gonna fly for Dubai. I was happy for going Dubai but then it happened which made feel sad.  So I went to big trip of my life without a cell phone. Thanks urban life.

18 thoughts on “Right A Year Ago Someone Stolen My Cell Phone”

    1. yeah I bought new one after coming back from Dubai. But it hurt me a lot because I was expecting phone calls and also I had important nos and information in that cell phone.

      1. yeah you’re right Bex. Those people are rare and worthy but unfortunately they’re not accessible easily. They are more vital than diamonds and gold. Thanks a lot, Bex 🙂

Leave a Reply

