The Son Of No One-Even Al Pacino Couldn’t Save The Movie

Al Pacino and Channing Tatum worked together in crime thriller drama The Son Of No One. No doubt I love thriller movies but that movie couldn’t win my heart. The movie has suitable imdb rating which 5.1. There were mega cast in The Son of No One especially Tom Cruise’s ex wife Katie Holmes who acted well but still movie remains unattractive. I won’t write much about the movie and in short words you shouldn’t waste your time for watching it. Last night I ruined my awesome time but I won’t let you do this.

2 thoughts on “The Son Of No One-Even Al Pacino Couldn’t Save The Movie

Leave a Reply

