Right A Year Ago I Flew To Dubai, UAE

Right a year ago on 22th November 2011 1:05 P.M the plane flew to Dubai. I was in that plane too 😀 . I was so excited and pleased. I decided that I’d never come back to my homeland Pakistan but who knew. That day I left home with family members and relatives for heading towards Islamabad International Airport. They were sad leaving me and I was thinking that I could never see them in person again. The plane flew and it was a new experience for me and in no time (around 3 hours and 30 minutes) the plan was on land of Dubai. Passengers started to peak outside the windows. We were on Arabian Sea then I saw Burj-e-Khalifa and other skyscrapers of Dubai.

2 thoughts on “Right A Year Ago I Flew To Dubai, UAE

Leave a Reply

