Kate Winslet-My Ideal Hollywood Actress

It’s a big problem with me that I’ve been so hard with idealizing an actress. But English beauty Kate Winslet won my heart. But unfortunately she’s not single L

First I saw her in blockbuster romantic movie Titanic but she didn’t impress me much. But when I watched her some other movies like Little Children, Jude, Holiday and The Reader then I got crush on her 😉

Kate Winslet is really suitable actress for movies with romance and drama. I’ve no favorite Hollywood actress but Kate has attracted my all romance and sense of beauty 😀

9 thoughts on “Kate Winslet-My Ideal Hollywood Actress”

  1. The reader was certainly a little different from what she usually plays! My husband loved it, I think most guys would have! *laughing* Have a good night Nafees! *waving* ….Paula xx

Leave a Reply

