Maximum Conviction-Steven Seagal and Steve Austin Together

First time I watched two giants Steven Seagal and Steve Austin together in an action thriller movie Maximum Conviction. Also there’s adventure in the film. No doubt that me, Paula and Michelle love action movies badly.

Although the movie’s imdb rating isn’t much impressive but I bet you guys going to love this action thriller which is full of adventure too. You know that Steven Seagal and Steve Austin are two famous film celebrities of Hollywood.

maximum

Steven Seagal is a true martial artist and Steve Austin is a dangerous wrestler. That’s what you can see in Maximum Conviction. I loved all of his action movies such as Urban Justice, Flight of Fury, Out for A Kill etc.

On the other hand Steve Austin is a best for action films. I loved his action movies such as The Condemned and Damage. I’m desperately waiting for his up coming movies The Package and Grown Ups 2.

In short words those two guys are well enough to save USA and CIA in movies 😀

6 thoughts on “Maximum Conviction-Steven Seagal and Steve Austin Together

  1. I saw this trailer a while back and I still remembered it because it made me laugh as in a potential “so bad its good” movie. I haven’t seen either of these actors in action but I don’t know, I always like a good laugh if thats what it turns out to be..so maybe if I get the chance, I’ll give it a shot. And if it ends up giving me good action in the process, that would be a bonus 🙂

Leave a Reply

