Johnny English-I Bet Rowan Atkinson Would Make You Laugh Badly

First I saw Johnny English Reborn and now I watched Johnny English. Both movies have fun because they have legend English comedian Rowan Atkinson know as Mr. Bean.

I think he’s the only British actor who worked his entire acting career in UK but earned fame like a Hollywood star. Rowan Atkinson has ability to make others laugh without words.

B00005JM20.01._SCLZZZZZZZ_

Johnny English movie has many occasions when you couldn’t stop you to laugh badly. Although the film hasn’t much impressive imdb rating but I am sure that you guys will love his comedy. His all films are full of fun and things that make laugh.

Action, adventure and comedy. That’s all you can see in Johnny English.

4 thoughts on “Johnny English-I Bet Rowan Atkinson Would Make You Laugh Badly

  1. I took my kids to see this movie at the theatre when it came out years ago. I thought it was sooo funny and laughed so much. I am from England though, so I was already a huge Mr. Bean fan 🙂

Leave a Reply

