Layer Cake-Daniel Craig Couldn’t Save The Movie

The British movie isn’t my type. Imdb rating tells that Layer Cake is a highly popular film but I didn’t enjoy it much. Even I’ve been trying to watch that movie for around a week but couldn’t finish it yet because there’s no interest for me.

Daniel Craig is a good James Bond type of actor but in Layer Cake he couldn’t impress me. I love thriller crime movies but I think it was poor direction and screenwriting which made me feel bad about Layer Cake. So that’s why I’d blame director and screenwriter.

1611bg_zps2fdda4bf

Just few UK films could impress me. First is James Bond and second is Mr. Bean. Ill manors film impressed me too.

5 thoughts on “Layer Cake-Daniel Craig Couldn’t Save The Movie

Leave a Reply

