What I do To Make Me Feel Happy

Different people do different things to please themselves. I’ve some tricks too.

I watch movies; movies are like going in utopia for me. When I watch a movie made professionally then I feel myself inside film and part of story so I laugh when characters laugh and I cry when they cry. More, I’ve my own quote professionally made films are like medication for human souls. I feel much better after watching a great movie. After watching that type of movie I overcome my depression, tension, emptiness and all other negative things inside my soul and body. So movies aren’t my passion just but they are my need too.

I walk; I love walking and I think I must walk around 10 km a day averagely.

I enjoy music; awesome songs drive me crazy. I really feel out of world when I listen my favorite music choice. I feel myself with my imaginary partner.

I exercise; I got athletic body so exercising is what makes me feel better. You won’t believe that my tooth pain really messed me up but only two Ps helped; prayer and push ups.

I dance; I love dancing. You can say that its my passion too but I’m shy type guy otherwise I’m Channing Tatum and Step Up type dancer.

I read; reading books, digests, magazines, stories and novels is a thing which makes me feel great too.

23 thoughts on “What I do To Make Me Feel Happy”

    1. wow thank you very much, Sydney πŸ™‚ you know how I’m gonna make my future wife. I’ll say that Sydney is my best friend πŸ˜€ you know you’re first and last guy with name Sydney I ever met. Your compliment made my morning πŸ™‚

  1. Hay little brother! πŸ™‚ These are all wonderful things to help pull us out of Depression. Boy, I wish I was as motivated as you to walk everyday πŸ™‚ I should make it one of my New Years resolutions! πŸ™‚
    5 more sleeps little Bro! Big sis xx πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

