Nothing But The Truth-Sad Thriller Drama

I decided to watch the movie because of Vera Fargima and it was amazing to know that English actress Kate Beckinsale starring too. I always say that Vera Fargima is a best Hollywood actress for CIA and FBI type roles. She seems awesome in those types of movies.

The film ending made a bit sad because main character lost many things for principles. Nothing But The Truth has 7.2 imdb rating. That’s good one.

nothing-but-the-truth

If you’ve watched Nothing But The Truth and Fair Gamer both films then you would feel some similarities between these movies. Fair Game is a true story. Sean Penn and Naomi Watts’ acting was awesome.

First time I saw Kate Beckinsale not as vampire. I watched her Underworld movies and liked.

3 thoughts on “Nothing But The Truth-Sad Thriller Drama

  1. Thanks for posting this and telling us about ‘Fair Game’. I’ll try to find it to rent or something. The reason I’m interested is because I like Sean Penn and Naomi Watts too. They were also together in the 2003 movie ’21 grams’ and I enjoyed that movie very much too.

Leave a Reply

