Why Every Single Person Needs A True Relationship and A Sweet Family

I’m not well researched and acknowledged about benefits and usefulness of a relationship and family thing but I truly appreciate these things because unshared and unconditional love is all we need.

Years ago I read that family persons live longer and stay healthier than lonely and single persons. You know that depression is one of top five diseases of the world. It is my personal experience that meeting your beloved person kills your depression.

We all need someone to share our unconditional and unshared love. We need someone to share our happiness and our sorrows. We all need someone to hug where there’s no one around to take care of us and protect us. Always date for love until you find it.

Even some times we can’t share our matters with our blood related relatives like parents, bothers and sisters etc. But we share them with our best friends. Same like that some matters even we can’t share with our fast friends because still we feel formal with them.

We can share our hearts with only our life partners and soulmates because they are someone those who live closest to us. Our partners are who share your love, your bed, your room, your house and everything else which you can’t or don’t wanna share with someone else. There are many things which you don’t share with your parents and children but you never have problem sharing them with your partners. Every family member has a worth so is partner.

I never had a relationship so I don’t have a personal experience but I can understand that how much a relationship is necessary for a human being. Not only for birth of children but for protection and safety of our souls and hearts.  You can buy sex but you can’t buy unconditional and unshared love anywhere. That’s what only you can get from your soulmate and true life partner.

I know worth of a true relationship and a family. In this materialist world it is really hard to find unshared and unconditional love is so if you find then never let it go. I lost my mom when I was two and half years old. I never felt her absence in my whole life but when I grew enough especially after age of 25 I really have been missing her because I couldn’t find love. That space is empty and incomplete. A woman did that so only a woman can fill it. Just a woman can replace a woman.

25 thoughts on “Why Every Single Person Needs A True Relationship and A Sweet Family

  1. Dearest little brother!
    What you have said is both meaningful and true! I open up more blogging than I do to my family. Maybe because you don’t actually know the person on the other side? We form bonds from our writing, not judging people by looks or what monetary value they have. I’m not your mum, but hey! I’m your big sis! 🙂 Even though I’m 44, my eldest son is 28. I was a teenage mum. You will find someone and that whole will hopefully be filled. You know I live with depression and understand what your saying, but i also live with great love and joy! My family and my animals. Having money doesn’t buy happiness, it’s finding a peace within ourselves that gives us that.
    Your my cyber brother and i will be here for you. 🙂 I’m not supposed to be back blogging, but when I saw your post i had to respond! Take care little brother. 🙂 Paula x

    • sweetest big sis, thank you very very much for your concern and time. That means a lot to me. I really appreciate your love as a big sis for me. best wishes and prayers for you from bottom of my heart 🙂

  2. What a romantic, sweet and sad post! I hope you find your special someone soon. One thing I would say though: many people go chasing the wrong person/relationship because they are desperate to be IN a relationship. They sacrifice themselves rather then be alone. This can do a lot of damage. if a person is mentally healthy, there is nothing wrong with not being in a relationship – it is good to know yourself, fulfill your own life goals. Only the right relationship is worth it – and you’ll know it, because your heart, your mind AND your soul will swell with love, happiness, comfort.
    Accept no substitutes! 🙂
    Blessings be for 2013.

    • aw thanks a lot, Heidi 🙂 I appreciate and respect your advice but you know I feel and think that even being in a bad relationship is better than being lonely. Same to you.

  3. I’m very sorry to hear of the loss of your mom at such a young age, Nafees. Do you have any sisters? You will be in my prayers that you will meet your soulmate soon. Just don’t give up…keep putting yourself out there.
    ~Becky

  4. You will find love. I am sure of it. You are a lovely soul and I have no doubt, someone very special is waiting for you.
    I wish you a wonderful New Year, filled with blessings and happiness.
    I saw you visited me today. If posible and you haven’t yet, could you please pass around that last post of making a statement ? It’s to benefit all women everywhere, but right now, to put pressure on the Indian government to protect women, after the brutal rape and killing of a 23 year-old woman med student. Thanks and God Bless

    • aw thanks a lot. God bless you too. Yeah I saw your post and what happened in India was so brutal and unfair. I was so angry and sad after hearing about that. There are many cases like that in Pakistan and India but unfortunately most of times they dont get noticed much.

  5. you took the words right out of my mouth about finding true love and never giving up on it. and it is true you can only replace a woman with a woman and it goes the other way to.

Leave a Reply

