Twilight Movies, Robert Pattinson And Kristen Stewart-Not My Favorite Ones

Sorry, guys. I know most of you love Twilight films but really still I’ve not watched one of them. Once I started to watch one of Twilight movies but I didn’t like so stopped watching. Even Twilight hasn’t impressive imdb rating but other films got higher rating.

There’s no doubt in this thing that Kristen Stewart is a brilliant actress from her childhood because I’ve watched her crime thriller Panic Room and loved the movie and her acting too.

But really I don’t have any interest in English actor Robert Pattinson. I watched her romantic movie Remember Me but his acting didn’t impress me. But it is a fact that Robert Pattinson and Twilight are heart favorite of young generations.

I’m sorry if my words offended someone because I don’t mean to but I wrote my opinions and words from my heart just.

11 thoughts on “Twilight Movies, Robert Pattinson And Kristen Stewart-Not My Favorite Ones”

  1. People like different things for different reasons. What is stupid is getting upset when someone doesn’t like what you like. Life would be soooo boring if we all liked the same things.

Leave a Reply

