Monster’s Ball-Best of Halle Berry’s

Last night I watched romantic drama Monster’s Ball. Best of Halle Berry’s acting I ever saw. She did an awesome job and proved herself a fabulous Hollywood actress. There were some other great actors like Billy Bob Thornton and Heath Ledger, guy from 10 Things I Hate About You.

Awesome story, sad beginnings but happy ending. Each person’s family gets broken and then two broken person come closer to build each other, to love each other and to heal each other.

Monster’s Ball isn’t just a movie but a message about importance of relationships. When nothing would work but true romance would help to manage things. A relationship between a man and a woman is a natural thing so it has many benefits and advantages for human life. Where family and friends won’t work, there relationship is a great savior.

Whenever I watch romantic movies I feel great. That’s a fantastic fantasy because that’s what I never had but desperately wanna have. I really enjoyed that film, a true fiction. Monster Ball has 7.1 imdb rating which is good.

4 thoughts on “Monster’s Ball-Best of Halle Berry’s

  1. I watched it some years ago and I enjoyed it very much as well. A very sad but beautiful movie. I agree the acting was fantastic from the actors, especially from Halle.

Leave a Reply

