The Marine 2 Wasn’t Interesting As Much As The Marine With John Cena Was

I watched The Marine with John Cena years ago and loved it. That’s why I decided to watch Marine 2 but I didn’t like it much.

I was a big fan of action thriller movies and still I’m but they should be made professionally because crap isn’t thing which gonna impress me.

The Marine 2 didn’t impress me much because it hasn’t made professionally according to my point of view. I wont take much time yours and also I wont waste my time either for writing about that film.

Leave a Reply

