The Marine: Homefront-The Miz Is Awesome

WWE wrestler The Miz played his role awesomely but the movie wasn’t that good. He’s a suitable choice for action movies. The Marine: Homefront isn’t a movie which could be called professionally made one.

The Marine: Homefront is better than The Marine 2 but still it’s not like The Marine with John Cena. I won’t hesitate to say that professional Hollywood filmmakers aren’t interested in making action films.

When I talk about action movies then I can’t forget to mention Shooter with Mark Wahlberg. That’s my all time favorite movie. Some good action movies have released such as Parker with Jason Statham and The Bullet To The Head with Sylvester Stallion. I’ll see them soon. They are on my top list because I love those two actors.

2 thoughts on “The Marine: Homefront-The Miz Is Awesome”

Leave a Reply

