25th Hour-Edward Norton Rocks

Although I watched Edward Norton in blockbuster Hollywood movie Fight Club with Brad Pitt but he impressed me a lot in American History X. Also I loved his acting in other movies such as Primal Fear and I liked Red Dragon too.

I couldn’t understand story of 25TH Hour actually because I’m not native English speaker. But I liked the movie especially start and ending. It was so heart touching when he saved the dog. From that Edward Norton won all my emotional support even for his negative role.

I don’t have much to write about 25th Hour so I’d like to finish my post now. All I loved Edward Norton’s acting and his kind role. Nothing much special to say about the film.

9 thoughts on “25th Hour-Edward Norton Rocks

  1. Have you seen The Illusionist Nafees? It’s another great Ed Norton movie if you like movies made in that era. I too am a HUGE Ed Norton fan. He was brilliant in The Score too, with Robert De Nero.
    Have a wonderful day 🙂

  2. Dear Nafees,

    I was wondering if you could recommend me a comedy movie, I adore reading your movie reviews!
    I hope all is well dear.

    Take care,
    Caterina

    • Dear Caterina, sure why not. Ted, She’s The Man, Magic Mike, Wedding Crashers, Monster-in-Law are few of my most favorite romantic comedies. Yeah, its fine here and I hope your tooth pain is alright now and you feeling great there.

Leave a Reply

