Final Destination 5-More Horror and More Mystery

I enjoyed Final Destination movies so this is why I decided to watch Final Destination 5 and liked it. There are some scary blood scenes and no happy ending but overall movie is professionally made with good story.

There aren’t big actors and actresses in the film but they acted well. Final Destination is a different and unique type of story which really attracts movie geeks. But again I’d write that the movie hasn’t a happy ending. They could make a happy ending.

Mystery isn’t my favorite genre but I’ve no problem with any genre if movie is made professionally. I’m sure that all types of movie geeks would love to watch Final Destination 5.

Leave a Reply

