Fast & Furious 6-Can’t Wait To See Vin Diesel, Paul Walker and Dwayne Johnson

Action movies were my first crush and there’s no doubt in this thing that Vin Diesel acted in some really great action films. Yesterday I watched trailer of great action thriller Fast & Furious 6 and I loved it so I can’t wait to see the movie.

Even nowadays I’ve been watching romantic movies because I’ve been never in a relationship thing so relationships and love attract me even in movies. You know that we love watching what we can’t do or we don’t get in real life.

If you’ve watched trailer of Fast & Furious 6 then I’m sure that you’ve started to wait for the movie desperately same like me. There’s no doubt in this thing that it has been tough time in Hollywood for action movies but Fast & Furious 6 gonna save image of action thriller movies in Hollywood.

It is a fact that most of women don’t like to watch action movies (except my big sis Paula and my South African friend Michelle) but I’m sure that every girl and every woman gonna love Fast Furious 6 because three hottest men would be there with half naked bodies 😉

Women over thirties will keep staring at Dwayne Johnson. Women under thirties will not take away their eyes from Paul Walker. More every girl and every woman will keep looking at hottest Vin Diesel 😉 I’ve great expectations that everyone gonna love Fast & Furious 6.

13 thoughts on “Fast & Furious 6-Can’t Wait To See Vin Diesel, Paul Walker and Dwayne Johnson”

  1. I’ve been waiting for this movie since I saw the scene after Fast Five. I will be looking at every single sexy man. I am attracted to Vin’s voice, Paul’s gorgeous blue eyes, Tyrese’s arms, The Rock’s beautiful smile. I will watch them all as they give me an insane adrenaline rush, and then I will start fantasying about Jordana Brewster and me, and vin, and paul, and tyrese and my jackson and all the different combinations we could make. 🙂 Now I will be grinning for the next ten minutes.

    Thanks for the like! I hope you come to visit PostGlow again soon.

      1. finding love and partner desperately. I’m so filmy about relationship and love thing. Consider me Saif, Shahrukh, Shahid and Ranbir. Love Aaj Kal, Jab We Met, Rab Ny Bana Di Jodi, Band Baja Barat, Badmash Company, and so many romantic movies. I love them.

Leave a Reply

