Nicolas Cage Hunting In Season of The Witch

Last night around 1 A.M I was watching Season of The Witch. Right time to watch that type of movies. There you can a scary fantasy, adventure and full of action story. Nicolas Cage is really suitable actor for that kind of role and he done his job awesomely.

Overall I couldn’t enjoy Season of the Witch even Nicolas Cage had been doing acting very well but you know direction and screenplay are poor according to me so I couldn’t enjoy that much.

There’s no doubt in this thing that the film director directed some awesome movies like Swordfish, Gone in 60 Seconds and Kalifornia but I couldn’t like and appreciate his work in Season of the Witch.

Seeing quality of director we’d have to much blame to screenwriter of Season of the Witch who written a poor script. Actors and actresses played their roles awesomely so no negative reviews for them. I think kids would love the movie but adults would have some objections.

6 thoughts on “Nicolas Cage Hunting In Season of The Witch

  1. Hey Nafees, I also watched this movie a couple of nights ago and I thought it was great entertainment. I have to say that I am a big Ron Perlman fan though too, which obviously helps. I guess I got caught up in the fairytale of it all and simply enjoyed watching good actors.
    Have a wonderful day my friend 🙂

  2. Hi Little brother! *waving* I haven’t seen this, but I loved Gone In 60 Seconds and Swordfish! Wicked movies!! 🙂 I hope you had or are still having a great weekend. Hugs Big Sis xxxx

      1. OMG!! I am so dying to see that. Lol I can barely sit in the seat from excitement and adrenaline just watching it!! 🙂 It certainly makes you know your alive and ticking. LMAO I’m jealous because you will get to see it first…We are so behind when it comes to new releases.
        You can write about it and make me jealous!! Hugs Lil Bro xxxxx

Leave a Reply

