Raining is Blessing-Relationship Is Sucking

Past days and today was boring and dull. Really hot and warm weather. Yesterday it was around 47 C and today it was around 40 C even weather was cloudy. But at last when the sun was setting down then rain started slowly.

The raindrops were attacking the earth like it was a secret armed operation. Thundering was making the situation a bit scary. So I started to walk back to home. Still raindrops were kissing and hugging the earth. My hot body was amused by raindrops. I was burning but raindrops killed the hotness of my body.

This night is cold and pleasant. But still I’ve a problem; my loneliness, my singleness. I need a partner to live with, to share with, to laugh with, to hug with, to smile with, to talk with, to love with.

No one can deny importance and vitality of relationships and family. I never was in a relationship but I guess that relationship is what we all need. Relationship is an important and necessary thing for a man and a woman. Even that is better for societies.

Now I’m gonna watch remaining part of Bruce Willis’ A Good Day To Die Hard. Until now I’ve not liked the movie much. I’ll write my thoughts about the film when I finish it in my next post. Have an awesome weekend, guys.

31 thoughts on “Raining is Blessing-Relationship Is Sucking

  1. Rain on a hot day is wonderful, I love it too Nafees. I am sorry you still haven’t found someone special, but you will one day. Keep you chin up and enjoy your weekend. Here’s a cyber hug for you —HUG—

  2. Don’t rush love..it will find you one day…then it will either rob you of everything you are worth or fill you with emotions beyond your capacity…be careful what you wish for. Read this book if you can > The Art of Seduction by Robert Greene.
    Have a wonderful day ^_^

  3. Your so cute nafees 🙂 she’s right, the art of seduction by Robert Greene is extremely helpful to understanding human psychology and love relationships

  4. I wish I could put together a sentence as beautifully as you do. It’s been raining for the past two days where I live. I love the rain though. I like to imagine it’s washing away all of the bad feeling and impurities of the world. It’s just a thought. As for relationship issue, I wish I had some advice to give you. All of my former relationships have failed. Haha. I don’t think I’m made properly for them. I wish you all the best of luck in the love department.

    P.s. I like the little ducklings at the bottom of your page 😉

  5. Hey little brother, 🙂
    You made the rain sound so beautiful that I wanted to walk in it with you. Actually I felt I was there! 🙂 I know how you feel, Nafees. It really will happen one day and I’m sorry it’s not now. Hey, what was the movie like?? Did you really not like it? Hugs Big Sis xxx

  6. People say a lot of cliche and rather trite things regarding finding the “right” relationship. The truth of the matter is that connection is what is most important. You will connect to a wonderful partner. Keep that belief in your heart center.

  7. Those weather descriptions are fantastic! On another note, I truly wish you happiness and hope you will find your special lady soon. She is out there somewhere waiting for you!

  8. I had thought you had someone when I first started reading your posts. I am sorry to hear that you don’t but hope for you to find someone special. Loved the rain and poetry!

  9. What a nice post. I enjoyed reading. Keep putting yourself out there. Keep your heart open and don’t worry about it too much. Also, even people in relationships can be really lonely. What I am saying is that, though a relationship is amazing, happiness comes within you.

    • aw thanks a lot. Your words are so nice and sincere and kind. I really want a relationship, someone to share my things, someone to care, someone to love and be loved back. You know relationship is a natural thing.

  10. I think it ate my previous comment. Anyways, I really enjoyed this. Happiness comes from within and even people in relationships get lonely. You will meet someone when you least expect it keep an open heart. Good luck!!

    • I got your previous comment. Yeah if you’re not with right match then you can feel lonely too but you’re with right one then its blessing. Thanks. Are you single?

Leave a Reply

