Fast & Furious 6 Has Dominated Hollywood Box Office

Wow. Can you believe that? Oh my God. An action and thriller movie could do that in America. Fast & Furious rocked Hollywood box office with earning 120 million USD on its every first week.

Really, I predicted that movie geeks would love the film. Its what I predicted about Fast & Furious 6 few days ago. Still I’ve not watched Fast & Furious movie but I’m sure that me and every other movie geek would love the film.

There’s no doubt in this thing that Fast & Furious movies have become queen of action films. You know that most of action movies don’t have a past, present and future in Hollywood but Fast & Furious movies always rocked the box office.

The movie isn’t about action and thrill unnecessarily just but also it has an awesome story which keeps attached the movie geeks. You know that Hollywood is a competitive and tough place so only professionalism can go up and ahead. So I’d love to appreciate all team of Fast & Furious.

Another interesting thing is that Hollywood action king Jason Statham played a minor role in Fast Furious 6 and also he’s gonna play the role again in Fast & Furious 7. Yeah, Fast & Furious 7. That’s huge and great news for movie geeks.

Would you believe that only two names make me believe in future of action movies in Hollywood. They are Fast & Furious team and Jason Statham. They both keep alive my hope and trust in action movies.

6 thoughts on “Fast & Furious 6 Has Dominated Hollywood Box Office

  1. Haha! I feel your enthusiasm little brother!! Wow…Number 7? That’s so cool. You will so get to see this movie before me. 🙂 I feel low today and you have helped shift my mood. I hug you, Nafees…Big Sis xxxxx

  2. I like the Sherlock Holmes movie with Robert Downey Jr. and Jude Law, the Pirates of the Caribbean and also, Liam Neeson in the Taken 1 and Taken 2. Those are pretty much action films with unusual characters. Just adding some to your list!

Leave a Reply

