Sparrows And The Place From Where I Operate IMDBwords.com

Here’s pic of my pc from where I operate IMDBwords.com, my Facebook page and profile lol

In other links of pics you could see sparrows on my place. I love animals and birds except harmful ones such snakes and some dangerous insects. I don’t like predators much I don’t hate them either. But I do love innocent and harmless (harmless for human beings and most of other creatures) birds and animals.

When I was in village then I had hens as my pets but street dogs, sparrows, crows etc used to visit our home thrice a day to bother us 😀 More we had three cute cats. I miss them a lot. But here we don’t have them sometimes some sparrows and crows etc visit our place in search of food. I captured them in my camera’s eye.

Pic 2

Pic 3

Pic 4

1

2 thoughts on “Sparrows And The Place From Where I Operate IMDBwords.com

Leave a Reply

