Morning Walk After Rainy Night And Right Before Raining

Past days were so harder and warmer. Everyone was so sucked up. Nothing was joyful and pleasant but hope for raining and at last it happened last night. I didn’t lose the chance, took my camera and taken some awesome shots which I loved myself and I’m sure that you’d love too.

I’m not gonna upload all of those photos here but I’d write link of the photos where you could view all awesome pictures taken this raining morning.

Facebook Page Link of Photos Taken This Rainy Morning

17 thoughts on “Morning Walk After Rainy Night And Right Before Raining”

      1. It is absolutely magic when it rains on the mountain. We get to watch the rain fall past us to the valley below. The thunder echoes throughout the mountains too. It is so soothing to me.

Leave a Reply

