Really Hot and Warm Eve Walk In Photos

On evening of 23rd June I went on walk because it was too much hot and warm at home so I thought walking in open area could give a relief. But also it was really hot outside. I taken some shots of things which caught my attention.

I hope you’d enjoy them. Below are links of those photos taken by me last evening.

A goat and her kid enjoying their food in stylish way

view of cricket ground

They are enjoying cricket in really hot and warm conditions

what a lovely plant or tree

Tree watching sunset

3 thoughts on “Really Hot and Warm Eve Walk In Photos

  1. Hello darling little brother! 🙂 I love the shots. Especially the tree watching the sunset! How terribly romantic of the tree. 🙂 I hope you got the ice I sent you? Lol Hugs to you..Big Sis! xxxx

Leave a Reply

