Morning After Stormy Rainy Night

At last it rained last night and it made the weather pleasant. That’s why I took my camera and went to rainy stream without taking my breakfast. Also I taken some really awesome shots of that awesome place which I’ll upload tomorrow because now I’m too much tired and its late night here.

After rain we had no power for 16 hours so now I’ve to sleep and take rest. You can view a short video of that rainy stream. I hope you’d love it.

Video link of rainy stream

7 thoughts on “Morning After Stormy Rainy Night

  1. Hello darling brother. Wow! How scary is that river. I hate it when the power goes out. I’m glad your okay. I hope your having a great weekend. Hugs Paula xx

Leave a Reply

