The Bourne Legacy-Jeremy Renner, Rachel Weisz and Edward Norton Rock

I loved The Bourne Legacy. I loved first Bourne movies too. You know that I love to watch that type of films which have a mission to do to save humanity and this beautiful earth. I love character of Bourne. That’s more similar to character of Bob Lee Swagger in action thriller movie Shooter starring Mark Wahlberg. Shooter is my most favorite action movie of all times.

The Bourne Identity, The Bourne Supremacy, The Bourne Ultimatum and now The Bourne Legacy. They all are so lovely and fantastic action movies. There’s no doubt in this thing that Matt Damon played role of Bourne awesomely but Jeremy Renner has done his job awesomely too. First I saw Jeremy Renner in action thriller S.W.A.T with Irish actor Collin Farrel. Jeremy played negative role in that movie. But now he got breakthrough and he played leading role in blockbuster action film The Bourne Legacy.

English actress Rachel Weisz and one of my most favorite Hollywood actors Edward Norton increase beauty of The Bourne Legacy. Those both stars acted in few of my most favorite Hollywood movies such as Constantine, The Mummy, The Mummy Returns, Chain Reaction, Stone, The Incredible Hulk, Red Dragon., Fight Club, American History X and Primal Fear etc.

As I mentioned before that The Bourne Legacy has become my most favorite Hollywood action movie of 2013 because of my reasons. In that movie they should great action and beautiful locations. I love cold weather so I loved Alaska which they showed in the movie. I’ve noticed that in most of my favorite action movies they showed some really awesome scenes from nature. That really touched my heart and feeling. I enjoyed a lot watching those movies and those scenes.

My most favorite action actors are Sylvester Stallion, Jean Claude Van Damme, Steven Seagul, Jason Statham but first three ones are old enough to make action movies now. Jason Statham has become hottest and most popular action star of Hollywood film industry. Now I’ve some hopes from Jeremy Renner that he could play action roles nicely.

Leave a Reply

