Death Sentence Proved That James Wan Could Handle Fast & Furious 7 Too

Death Sentence is action drama directed by James Wan who is creator some awesome horror movies too such as Saw, Saw 2, Saw 3, Dead Silence, Saw 5 and Saw 3D etc. That seemed horror is just his chosen field but after Death Sentence and now upcoming movie Fast & Furious 7 show that James Wan is multi-talented film director who is easy with various genres. Death Sentence is a sad ending film so I’m a bit sad after watching it. As usual some bad asses ruined a gentleman’s life and family. That’s why I’m not in favor of sad ending films that they made me feel sad. There is no doubt in this thing that Kevin Bacon played his role awesomely. I don’t have courage to recommend that sad ending movie. But if you don’t have problem with sad ending movies and you love to watch action films too then Death Sentence is an awesome choice for you to enjoy your spare time. That movie waste your time and money both.

5 thoughts on “Death Sentence Proved That James Wan Could Handle Fast & Furious 7 Too”

  1. Hello darling little brother! 🙂

    I don’t mind sad endings. I suppose there’s lots in real life…so what the heck. 🙂

    I’ll watch it cry and then let it go, right? Lol
    Love and hugs for a great weekend, Nafees.

    Hugs your Big Sis xxx

    1. thats huge heck with sad endings that already we’ve lots of them in real lives so why in fiction. Real life isnt in our control much but we can control fiction. huge hugs and wish you awesome weekend

  2. Nafees, SPOILER ALERT warning next time! LOL. 🙂

    I have not seen this, but I have the DVD. I need to watch it soon. I’ll let you know what I think.

Leave a Reply

