“Self-Made Warden”-My Screenplay 3rd Page

INT./EXT. RANDY’S OFFICE-POICE OFFICE-DAY

RANDY WRIGHT,late 40s,is made at his two plice cops,
SIMON WALKER and MELISSA GOLD.

Simon Walker,early 30s,handsome and Melissa Gold,late
20s,pretty and attractive.They are sitting,Randy Wright
is walking to and fro,angry,shoves a file on table.

RANDY WRIGHT
Jack Christie,Candian who came here
to search and study and now just
after two months he’s escaping from
here…why? cuz we couldn’t save him.
A psycho kidnapped him frightened
him…he’s now in Canadian embassy
now,why…? Cuz there’s no hotel,
or not any other place of
accomidation? No no no,he’s living
in embassy cuz he don’t trust our
police now…he says he was kidnapped
for one month by a psycho and
police couldn’t do anything…
say…what should I reply…?
What I should say to authorities?
I won’t say anything to them but
I’ll say you…I need that psycho
as soon as possible.

SIMON WALKER
(looking at Melissa)
We’ll do our best.

RANDY WRIGHT
I don’t need efforts…I need
results…have you both problem
together?

MELISSA GOLD
No no,its  alright….

SIMON
We’ve been doin’ our best and
‘ll do to arrest him.

RANDY
As I know you’re seperated now…

SIMON
Yeah…but we’ve no prblem in workin’
with each other…

RANDY
Right…

Leave a Reply

