“Self-Made Warden”-My Screenplay 5th Page

SIMON
Disgustin’…you know I like to
take statment face to face…

IAN
He’s too afraid…

Simon exhales and sits on a chair,Melissa takes statment
paper and read it.

EXT. POLICE OFFICE-DAY

Simon’s walking towards his car and hopes in.He starts
the car.

HIS POV

Melissa’s standing,maybe looking for a cab,he drives
towards her.

EXT. POLICE OFFICE-DAY

Melissa watches Simon car’s coming towards her,he looks
away,car reaches her.

SIMON
Wanna get lift?

MELISSA
No…Thanks…I’ve money to
get a cab.

SIMON
C’mon Melissal,give me that money
which you’ll give to cab.

MELISSA
(smiles)
Then what advantage I get?

SIMON
A handsome guy’s company who’s
your ex-husband too…C’mon…

She hopes in and he guns away.

INT. CAR-ROAD-DAY

Simon looks at her again and again,she disturbes.

MELISSA
Why are you staring at me?

3 thoughts on ““Self-Made Warden”-My Screenplay 5th Page

Leave a Reply

