Bambi 1942-I’m Truly Impressed

Yeah, I’m truly impressed after watching animated movie Bambi which was made in 1942. More than 70 years ago. I loved the idea in the film. I’m impressed that screenwriters and film directors of that felt some sympathy for animals and birds of that time. There is no doubt in this thing that human beings were and are big danger for nature. That was time when World War 2 was in progress then how you could expect humans to treat other creatures well even when they weren’t not treating their own creature well. But I loved the messages what they showed and tried to teach us movie geeks. Overall Bambi is a nice movie because they made it many years ago when they had not have such technology and techniques to make an awesome animation movie. So I really appreciate their work.

3 thoughts on “Bambi 1942-I’m Truly Impressed”

Leave a Reply

