My Urdu Poetry With English Translation

Pucha kih jangalon ka rukh kar lia hai kiun?
Bola Kih jangalon mein insan nein hoty.

Us bewafa sy dosti ka ye faida huya hai,
Ab dhoka kha k hum heraan nein hoty.   On 7th Octobar 2013

English Translation:
I asked him that why you’ve been wondering in forests nowadays? He said that he does that because there are no human beings in there.

I got benefit from friendship with that disloyal that now I don’t get wondered when someone betrayed me.

2 thoughts on “My Urdu Poetry With English Translation

Leave a Reply

