“Self-Made Warden”-My Screenplay 6th Page

SIMON
You’re awesome…much pretty.

MELISSA
You’ve to need play sex so…
get marry or find a hooker,
don’t make me.

SIMON
Believe me I’m not making you…
its just a fact…I love you…
still…

She melts but doesn’t show.

MELISSA
Simon,leave this topic…we’ve
to arrest him or lost our job…
and I’m not in position of losing
my job.

After some moments of quietness the car stops.

MELISSA
(hopes out)
Thanks.

SIMON
Won’t you ask for a cup of tea?

MELISSA
Why…?

SIMON
Cuz I gave you lift…

She walks away few steps,then stops.

MELISSA
If I know I used to make a dirty
tea.

She walks away.

SIMON
(under his breath)
Yet behaves like a wife.

He guns away and punches a number on his cell phone.

SIMON
(into phone)
Canadian embassy…Simon Walker…
special agent of Jack Christie’s
case…I want meet to him personally…
I know but nothing ‘ll happen
to him more…when I can meet him?
…thanks…

He hangs on and plays a song on car’s taperecorder.

Leave a Reply

