“Self-Made Warden”-My Screenplay 9th Page

ELIZABETH
Yes sir,may I help you?

ROBIN SMITH
I need a dozen of water bottles too.

ELIZABTH
(smiling)
I’m really sorry sir,you can just
buy three bottles…

ROBIN SMITH
Why…? What the hell it is?

ELIZABETH
Sir,we’ve shortage of water bottles
today…tomorrow you can buy how
much you want.

ROBIN SMITH
But I need very much.

ELIZABETH
Sir,its agains our rules,we deal
all customers…we try to manange
needs of all customers.

A rage and anger apears in Robin’s eyes,she frightens.

ELIZABETH
Sir,if I give you then I’ll lost
my job…I can’t help you,sir.

Robin’s thinking,watches here and there.

ROBIN
Where’s its owner…? I mean
store’s owner.

ELIZABETH
He’s not here…

ROBIN
His contact number?

ELIZABETH
He doesn’t like to business type
calls when he not at store.

A storm in Robin’s eyes,Elizabeth much frigthtens.

ELIZABETH
‘K,I call him but you’ll talk him
sir…he’s little bit rude…

6 thoughts on ““Self-Made Warden”-My Screenplay 9th Page

      1. Well, I don’t know if I liked the screenplay since I haven’t read the whole thing, but I wanted to know what happened next in the page you posted – so you did your job as a writer, which is to make the reader want more. So good job there. 🙂

        I didn’t know you write screenplays. How many have you written?

        Post a few more pages of your script if you can. 🙂

Leave a Reply

