Assault on Wall Street-An Anti Establishment Movie

I watched that American movie weeks ago and this film made me think. I can’t tell exact that whether it would be happy ending or sad ending movie for you guys but I found this happy ending for me. Establishment sucked him and then he started payback time. He lost his love, his job and his money. So he got nothing in his life so he started take lives of people who ruined his life. He thought some people in Wall Street destroyed his happy life so he destroyed them. I’m sure you guys would love that movie. I’ve included Assault on Wall Street in happy ending movies category. I love films with that kind of ending. Good persons should get reward and bad people should get punished. That’s what is helpful to make this world a suitable place for a common person. I think so. I’m not promoting violence. That’s just a movie.

2 thoughts on “Assault on Wall Street-An Anti Establishment Movie”

Leave a Reply

