“Self-Made Warden”-My Screenplay 10th Page

He nods,now he recovers,emotions change.

ROBIN
‘k…You’re a good girl…
(she nods)
now hurry up.

She dials number,listen beeps and then she hands receiver
to Robin,he takes,smiles.

EXT. CITY GARDEN-DAY

People are jogging,AARON HECTOR,late 50s,jogging too,
then his cell phone beeps,he recovers himself,he answers.

AARON HECTOR
Yeah…I’m…oh its not so
serious that you call me.

INT. GENRAL STORE-DAY

Robin Smith’s talking into phone.

ROBIN
But its too serious for me…
I need…

AARON HECTOR
Sir,its against our rule and its
harmful for our sale too…sorry
sir…

ROBIN
I’m your customer too…

AARON HECTOR
Sorry sir but we think ’bout all.

He hangs up.

ROBIN SMITH
Hello…are you there…

Then he knows that call’s restircted,gets angry,same rage
in his eyes,he shoves receiver,Elizabeth frightenly sets
the receiver,watches him.

He heads out,leaving his shopping stuff,angery and furious,
Elizabeth notices that he’s leaving his stuff.

ELIZABETH
Sir,your stuff…

13 thoughts on ““Self-Made Warden”-My Screenplay 10th Page

  1. Hello darling little Brother,
    i’ve missed reading your screenplay, I’m sorry. I’ll try get to some this weekend. You have a great weekend. Sakura and I send you our love. Hugs Big Sis xxxxxxx

Leave a Reply

