Avatar-An Amazing and Fabulous Movie

I consider myself a huge movie geek but all blockbuster and all times top ten movies I saw after long time. As I watched The Shawshank Redemption two years ago and it was released in 1994. Same thing happened with Titanic and Avatar. The film was released in 2009 and I watched it around a month ago when I had no internet so I hadn’t a long list of films in my pc. That’s why I watched Avatar and when I watched it then I watched it again and again. I couldn’t stop myself to say that yeah James Cameron got an awesome mind which a true artist can has only. Whole world should be thankful to Canada, a place where a legend was born and Hollywood which respect his talent. Whenever I watched Avatar then I felt myself in that world. That fantasy world.

I believe that everyone would love to go to Pandora or we all especially artists want our world to look like Pandora. Trust me the earth is more awesome than Pandora but unfortunately human beings have ruined all of its beauty. That’s what was gonna happen in Avatar. They were gonna destroy Pandora too but a real man saved the Pandora. He didn’t want that lovely place to look like the earlth he left behind. All the message I got from Avatar is that save the world, save the nature, save the humanity.

2 thoughts on “Avatar-An Amazing and Fabulous Movie”

  1. This is my all time favorite movie. It was the first blu ray disk I bought when I got my new blu ray player. I got the extended version which adds about 20 minutes to the original. I still watch it every month

Leave a Reply

