Despicable Me 2-Amused Me

Few days ago I watched animated movie Despicable Me and really enjoyed it. Voice of Steve Carl through the film character Guru is so amazing. Guru is an awesome character. I more enjoyed Despicable Me 2 than Despicable Me. There are many nice characters in Despicable Me 2. If they make another movie of that story then I’d love to watch. I love to watch 3D and animated movies with catchy story. Guru saves the world. But he is afraid of dating. That’s so funny. At last Guru falls in love. Cupid hits him. A nice mixture of animation and romance. I expect and its possibility that they would make Despicable Me 3 too. You need to watch that awesome movie and I bet you’d love it.

8 thoughts on “Despicable Me 2-Amused Me”

  1. I have yet to see both the first and second one, but I plan on doing so as soon as I can. I have heard nothing but good reviews. Thanks for sharing this! 🙂

Leave a Reply

