“Self-Made Warden”-My Screenplay 12th Page

ELIZABETH
Whats problem,ma’am?

MELISSA
(after few moments)
I’ve just 500…

They both smile,a sad,a sympathatic smile.Then someone
collects all stuffs together,Melissa wonders,its Simon.

SIMON
How much now?

ELIZABETH
(smiling)
850,sir…

MELISSA
No,thanks…I think I had bought
useless things too…

SIMON
I don’t believe at your observation
cuz I was  also useless for you…
am I?
(no answer,he pays)
Add a tooth brush too.

He shows a toothbrush,Elizabeth smiles,gives back him
rest of money,Melissa grabs shopping bags,heavies.
He takes a bag from her.

SIMON
Lemme help you…

Elizabeth smiles.Simon and Melissa heads to out.

EXT. AARON’S GENRAL STORE-DAY

Melissa and Simon come out holding shopping bags,she wants
to take shoping bag from him.

MELISSA
Thanks…

SIMON
What you think that I came here
to buy just a toothbrush…
I came to talk you.

MELISSA
Me…

Leave a Reply

