“Self-Made Warden”-My Screenplay 13th Page

SIMON
Yeah…with you so now get into
my car…and now on your cell
phone.

OOPS,she grabs her cell phone and turns it on.

MELISSA
Oh my godness,how careless I’m.

He smiles and hopes into the car,shoves shopping bags
into back seat.

INT. CAR-DAY

Simon guns away the car,Melissa fastens seatbelt.

SIMON
I asked for investigation to
Jack Christie and Ben Miller…

MELISSA
Who the hell are they?

SIMON
Be serious,at this just they can
save our jobs.

She shakes her head.

MELISSA
‘k but when?

SIMON
Now…we’re going there.

She looks at him as he has spate on her face.

MELISSA
You’re disgusting…

SIMON
(smiling)
No,I’m professional…Melissa
try to understand our jobs are
in trouble.

After few moments they reach in front of a appartment buliding.

EXT. APPARTMENT BUILDING-DAY

Simon and Melissa hope out from the car,look at the building.

2 thoughts on ““Self-Made Warden”-My Screenplay 13th Page

    • thank you very very much. Yeah I know about errors. I wrote the script around four years ago then my language was weak. Not much improved. But thanks for your help. I think its right. Just keep reading and visiting. Have a great day

Leave a Reply

