Contraband Movie Review

Two weeks ago I watched action thriller movie Contraband starring Mark Wahlberg and Kate Beckinsale. They both are nice artists. Especially Mark Wahlberg. I loved his action and role in my all time favorite action thriller film Shooter. I can’t write that Contraband is a really nice movie but its not bad either so you can watch it. That won’t waste your time and money. I watched that movie many days ago so I don’t remember much about and also I’ve no idea that what I should write about. I’m trying to remember but my memory isn’t giving a good response about Contraband. In short words the movie hasn’t a great and interesting story. Also there is not much action and thrill in the film. I believe that it is really hard to make an action movie with good story like Shooter, Colombiana etc. Its weekend so if you’re action movie lover then that movie can be a good thing for you to enjoy your spare time.

Leave a Reply

