My Birthday-28 Years Old I’m Today

Wow. So today I’m 28 years old. Hm. I’ve nothing much to say because nowadays I can’t write things much. I’ve been not feeling well with writing. Whatever I’ve spent 28 years of life. Life with happy and sad moments. Life with benefits and losses. Today when I logged in my Facebook account then it was so pleasant to read birthday wishes from my beloved friends and family members. I’m feeling so good today after reading those lovely comments and wishes from lovely people. New Year is coming too and new year of my life has started too. My start is Capricorn. I’ve slow internet so I can’t upload my recent pictures on my 28th date of birth. Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays.

25 thoughts on “My Birthday-28 Years Old I’m Today”

Leave a Reply

