Dhoom 3-Bollywood Movie I loved

Today I finished watching Bollywood action thriller movie Dhoom 3 and loved it. That was pirated movie and cinema recording so I couldn’t enjoy it fully. But all I can say about the film when it reached to ending I hardly could stop to cry me because I had people around. Movie caught my full attention and took me away from real world around me for a while. That wasn’t full movie because some scenes were deleted or something so I can’t criticize film director and screenwriter but I’d love appreciate who written its dialogue. Heart touching words. More its bad about Dhoom 3 that it seems sad ending and you guys know that I don’t like sad ending stories or movies. They made the film in Chicago, States. A beautiful city of America. I’d love to recommend that movie even you don’t see it but I’d insist you to see the ending and last sentence said by the cop.

Leave a Reply

