“Self-Made Warden”-My Screenplay 16th Page

JACK CHRISTIE
That night I went to bar…when
I was coming back,was drunk.Got
out from bar and looked for cab,
then a vehicle–

SIMON
Vehicle? Don’t you remember that
what type of that was?

EXT. ROAD-BAR-NIGHT
Jack Christie’s drunk,looking for a cab.Then at once a
van stops near him,a figure hops out and catches to
Jack and puts hand on Jack’s face.

Then he walks Jack towards car and shoves him into seat,
and hopes in himslef too,guns away.

JACK CHRISTY (V.O)
I don’t–I don’t remember,I was
drunck then…maybe just heard
voice of engine and someone put
chloroformed handkrechief on my
mouth…

INT. BASEMENT-ROBIN’S HOUSE-NIGHT

Jack Christie’s lying on floor.

JACK CHRISTIE (V.O)
Then I opened my eyes,I was there…
in a room like a large cell.

INT. GUEST ROOM-CANADIAN EMBASSY-NIGHT

Jack Christie cleaning his face handkerchief,Simon’s lost
in thought.

SIMON
Means you couldn’t watch his face?

Jack shakes his head,then Nick Dexter interferes.

NICK DEXTER
Sir,I think its enough…he’s
afraid…he had told all things
in his statement,whats new you wanna
know?

2 thoughts on ““Self-Made Warden”-My Screenplay 16th Page

Leave a Reply

